Silent Night by Nell Pattison

Silent Night by Nell Pattison

Silent Night by Nell Pattison
epub | 1.66 MB | English | Isbn:0008361789 |
Author: Nell Pattison | PAge: 395 | Year: 2020


Description:

The next sensational mystery from the author of The Silent House. Available to pre-order now. What happened while they were sleeping? A school for the deaf takes an overnight trip to the snowy woods. Five teenagers go to sleep, but only four wake up. Leon is missing, and a teacher’s body is found in the woods… Sign language interpreter Paige Northwood is brought in to help with interrogations. Everyone at the school has a motive for murder – but they all have an alibi. As Paige becomes increasingly involved, she suspects there’s something sinister going on. With the clock ticking to find Leon, only one thing is certain: the killer is among them, and ready to strike again… The perfect sinister, gripping mystery for fans of The Silent Patient and Cara Hunter. Praise for The Silent House: ‘Sinister, layered, atmospheric … I couldn’t turn the pages quickly enough’ Debbie Howells ‘A nail-biting page-turner of a thriller … The sense of a community isolated, and all the conflicts…

Category:Domestic Thrillers, Domestic Thrillers, Women’s Detective Fiction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *