The Wife’s Choice An emotional – Emma Davies

The Wife's Choice  An emotional - Emma Davies
The Wife’s Choice An emotional – Emma Davies
epub | 353.8 KB | English | Author :Emma Davies | 9781838886110 | 2020 | Bookouture


Book Description :

Tell your most devastating secret, or risk losing your only daughter.

Then: Twenty years ago, Alys’ husband, Sam, was in a terrible car accident that left him fighting for his life. His recovery was slow and painful and, just at the point when Alys began to hope, he sent her away, refusing to see her ever again for reasons she could never understand.

Now: Married again and living in a new town with a new family, Alys feels like she’s sleepwalking through life. She’s just lost her job, her grown-up daughter is flying the nest, and her new husband doesn’t see – or even seem to care about – the downward spiral she is in.

But a chance encounter changes everything. As the life she could have had crashes into the one she settled for, Alys must decide whether or not to reveal the lie she’s been telling everyone all these years. Will it tear apart the ones she loves, or could it set them free?

An emotional, page-turning family drama about the difficult choices and sacrifices we make to protect the ones we love. Perfect for fans of Amanda Proe, Kerry Fisher and Jodi Picoult.

[size=”24″]Readers adore The Wife’s Choice:[/size]

What. A. Book. such a perfect read. kept me glued from beginning to end. Even when I had to do my chores. A delightful book filled to the brim with suspense and emotions. a completely immersive read where I had to know how the book ended. Addictive and captivating.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘This was a beautiful and romantic novel that kept me engaged throughout the entire journey. Spot on. Highly recommended.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Loved. could not put the book down, a real page-turner. Definitely recommend it to all my friends.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

An emotional read. heart-breaking moments. completely life-affirming. fabulous. a story of secrets, families and relationships. A powerful, emotional read which I would definitely recommend!‘ Stardust Book Revie

I was hooked from the first pages. I could totally relate to the main character and really enjoyed the storya quick read for me and I cannot wait to recommend this book!‘ NetGalley reviewer

A fabulous book. I read it in less than 24 hours and experienced a whole rollercoaster of emotions whilst reading it!’ NetGalley reviewer

Fantastic. Loved, loved, loved the characters and writing style. I couldn’t and didn’t want to put this book down. Read it in one sitting it was just that good.‘ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

What a rollercoaster of a read. kept me on the edge of my seat from the beginning to the end. This book was filled with emotion. holding me intrigued, entertained, and I could complete relate to the main characters in the book. I truly recommend.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Category : | Women’s Divorce Fiction, Psychological Literary Fiction, Literary Sagas

Thanks for downloading The Wife’s Choice An emotional – Emma Davies :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *