To Spark a Fae War – Tessonja Odette[epub]

To Spark a Fae War - Tessonja Odette[epub]

To Spark a Fae War – Tessonja Odette
epub | 510.16 KB | English | Isbn:B08GHCJFYX |
Author: Tessonja Odette | PAge: 386 | Year: 2020


Description:

No one dreams of starting a war.
But without a fight there can be no revolution.

I used to protect lives. Now I’ve ended more than I’ve saved. But after being betrayed by the humans I trusted, I have no choice but to fight.
And the battle has begun.
With the truth of my fae heritage exposed, the line between friend and foe is blurred. The human and fae councils are out for blood and will stop at nothing until I, my mate, and my rebel allies are defeated.
If we lose the war, everything I’m fighting for-love, freedom, the fae I’ve sworn to protect-will be destroyed. At least there’s one thing my enemies have underestimated…
Me.
To Spark a Fae War is a dark fae fantasy is perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince, ACOTAR, and The Iron King. If you like snarky fae, brooding fae royals, sizzling romance, and fierce heroines, you’ll love this thrilling tale.
To Spark a Fae War is the final book in The Fair Isle Trilogy. Start with book one, To Carve a Fae Heart, and continue with book two, To Wear a Fae Crown.
*To Spark a Fae War is an upper YA/NA book intended for mature audiences. It contains sexual situations, moderate steam, violence, and gore.

Category:Teen & Young Adult Mythical Creatures eBooks, Teen & Young Adult Country & Ethnic Fairy Tales & Folklore, Teen & Young Adult Country & Ethnic Fairy Tales & Folklore eBooks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *